cathy-img

Cathy Stubbs
Luxury Listing Specialist
Email: info@cathystubbs.com
Phone: (713) 582-4486

Robbie Jones
Buyer Specialist
Email: robbie@cathystubbs.com
Phone: (713) 557-3459

Augie Barrios
Transaction Coordinator
Email: augie@cathystubbs.com
Phone: (281) 901-0925

Bradley Lee
Marketing Specialist
Email: bradley@cathystubbs.com
Phone: (281) 967-6149

abigail teel

Abigail Teel
Director of Operations
Email: abby@cathystubbs.com
Phone: (832) 622-3224

Tracy Weiss
Listing Specialist
Email: tracy@cathystubbs.com
Phone: (281) 793-6923

Sherwin Jose
Transaction Coordinator
Email: transactions@cathystubbs.com
Phone: (346) 257-9645

Michelle Patterson
Buyer Specialist
Email: michelle@cathystubbs.com
Phone: (281) 755-8375

Tracy Beyl
Staging / Marketing Director
Email: tracybeyl@cathystubbs.com
Phone: (717) 808-0177

Hank Taylor
Buyer Specialist
Email: hank@cathystubbs.com
Phone: (832) 528-2195

Cheryl Windom
Buyer Specialist
Email: cheryl@cathystubbs.com
Phone: (832) 454-5068