The Team Philosophy:

As a team we are constantly striving to implement innovative and creative solutions. Each team member has specific skills they excel at and focus on – like the adage ‘the sum is greater than its’ parts’ – our system enables the team to be stronger, efficient, and more effective as a whole. Making an extra effort and going above and beyond, gives our clients a distinct advantage. Our team understands the importance of regular communication with clients and investing extra time behind the scenes, to make each transaction easy and hassle-free. We make sure we do everything possible to insure our clients’ success by providing superior service.

Mission Statement:

Our team’s mission is to always perform outstanding and exceptional service. We provide information and guidance for buyers to realize their dreams and sellers to reach their goals.

Click the image to read more about the team in Focus magazine feature article!

cathy-img

Cathy Stubbs
Luxury Listing Specialist
Email: info@cathystubbs.com
Phone: (713) 582-4486

Robbie Jones
Buyer Specialist
Email: robbie@cathystubbs.com
Phone: (713) 557-3459

Augie Barrios
Transaction Coordinator
Email: augie@cathystubbs.com
Phone: (281) 901-0925

Bradley Lee
Marketing Specialist
Email: bradley@cathystubbs.com
Phone: (281) 967-6149

abigail teel

Abigail Teel
Director of Operations
Email: abby@cathystubbs.com
Phone: (832) 622-3224

Kim Neilson
Listing Coordinator
Email: kim@cathystubbs.com
Phone: (832) 754-3244

Sherwin Jose
Transaction Coordinator
Email: transactions@cathystubbs.com
Phone: (346) 257-9645

Michelle Patterson
Buyer Specialist
Email: michelle@cathystubbs.com
Phone: (281) 755-8375

Tracy Weiss
Buyer Specialist
Email: tracy@cathystubbs.com
Phone: (281) 793-6923

Tracy Beyl
Staging / Marketing Director
Email: tracybeyl@cathystubbs.com
Phone: (717) 808-0177

Nick Saravia
Buyer Specialist
Email: nick@CathyStubbs.com
Phone: (832) 250-5441