The Team Philosophy:

As a team we are constantly striving to implement innovative and creative solutions. Each team member has specific skills they excel at and focus on – like the adage ‘the sum is greater than its’ parts’ – our system enables the team to be stronger, efficient, and more effective as a whole. Making an extra effort and going above and beyond, gives our clients a distinct advantage. Our team understands the importance of regular communication with clients and investing extra time behind the scenes, to make each transaction easy and hassle-free. We make sure we do everything possible to insure our clients’ success by providing superior service.

Mission Statement:

Our team’s mission is to always perform outstanding and exceptional service. We provide information and guidance for buyers to realize their dreams and sellers to reach their goals.

Click the image to read more about the team in Focus magazine feature article!

cathy-img

Cathy Stubbs
Listing/Luxury Specialist
Email: info@cathystubbs.com
Phone: (713) 582-4486

Robbie Jones
Buyer Agent
Email: robbie@cathystubbs.com
Phone: (713) 557-3459

Augie Barrios
Buyer Agent
Email: augie@cathystubbs.com
Phone: (281) 901-0925

Curtis Day

Curtis Day
Buyer Agent
Email: curtis@cathystubbs.com
Phone: (713) 202-8299

Dena Day
Director of Operations
Email: dena@cathystubbs.com
Phone: (713) 253-3344

Jenn LaRocca
Marketing Director
Email: jenn@cathystubbs.com
Phone: (281) 340-4120

Bradley Lee
Marketing Specialist
Email: bradley@cathystubbs.com
Phone: (281) 340-4120

abigail teel

Abigail Teel
Business Development Specialist
Email: abby@cathystubbs.com
Phone: (832) 622-3224